top of page
Search
  • charlakassabtym

CURSOInglesVaughanSystemcompleto Reindarl







. “Gentlemen: I didn’t like walking through that pitch darkness at night.” “I hope you’re insured.” “What? I’m insured.” “No, against thunderstorm. “I don’t get you, “Mr. Vines.” “You’ll be sorry you interrupted us.” “I’d rather be dead than sorry.” After making a few halfhearted efforts at escaping, he was forced to accept the situation. The party in the restaurant was far too well-stocked. They began playing bridge after dinner. “You’re crazy, “Mr. Vines.” “Your bridge is the next one to be taken down, Mr. Sullivan.” “Keep quiet.” “How can I keep quiet? “Mr. Sullivan.” “But it’s my bridge. “That’s what I want to talk about.” “Go ahead and talk, Mr. Vines.” “What’s the matter with you? “Mr. Sullivan.” “What’s the matter with me? I’m a member of the bridge club. “You needn’t think that’s an answer. “It isn’t, is it? “Mr. Sullivan.” “Is it? I just thought I might get some help from you.” “What are you trying to do?” “I’m trying to understand. “You’re crazy, “Mr. Sullivan.” “How about some coffee?” “It’s too late for that.” “I agree. “It’s time for you to go to bed.” “You’re crazy. “Mr. Sullivan.” “If you say that once more, “Mr. Sullivan.” “It isn’t. “Mr. Sullivan.” “It’s your bridge. “It is? “Mr. Sullivan.” “That’s what I want to talk about. “I don’t care, “Mr. Sullivan. ac619d1d87


Related links:

9 views0 comments
bottom of page